2 comments on “2011 MLB All-Star game tonight

  1. Nice post. I’m really excited to see a bunch of players at the all-star game tonight. That’s why I love the game and hope they don’t get rid of it. Even if it’s only for a couple of innings I want to see Roy Halladay pitch, guys like Robinson Cano, Jose Bautista and Prince Fielder bat. I just don’t think the pieced together rosters should determine home-field advantage. I think it’s still going to be a fun game no matter what happens and looking forward to seeing some world class ball too! Also, you think you could take a look at my blog cuz I’d love to hear what you have to say http://chrisross91.wordpress.com/2011/07/12/creating-meaning-out-of-chaos/

    • I agree, Robinson Cano really impressed me last night at the HR Derby. I didn’t expect to see as much power from him as he showed. I ended up cheering for him after the first round hah. I hope to see some more great baseball tonight. I’m really looking forward to seeing B-Mac (Brian McCann) play well again. After all he was the 2010 All-Star Game MVP.

      Yes sure i’ll take a look at your blog :).

Share your thoughts

